



## **ROBERT SHAW PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY**

## Register of Interests

Name	Date appointed	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles
Jill Wilkinson	1/10/17	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	<ul> <li>Project Director of Transform Trust</li> <li>Member of The Spencer Academies Trust,</li> <li>The Rushey Mead Educational Trust</li> <li>Chair of Governors at Portland Spencer Academy</li> </ul>
Sheilah Han	1/6/17	Community Governor	None	None	None	None
Brenda Robinson	1/6/17	Community Governor	None	None	None	None
Rukia Shaffi	1/6/17	Parent	None	None	None	None
Kerry Faulconbridge	1/6/17	Community Governor	None			None
Seeja Manjunath	1/6/17	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as a member of staff at Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School
Vanessa Boyko	1/6/17	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as a member of staff at Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School
Shaun Farrington	1/6/17	Co-opted Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Burford Primary and Nursery School (another Trust school)
Karen Coker	1/6/17	Headteacher	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School

## **Governor Resignations**

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation
Claire Smith	Chair	1 <sup>st</sup> October 2017
Doug Sutton	Vice Chair	28th November 2018
David James	Community Governor	20th December 2018



