



ROBERT SHAW PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

Register of Interests

Name	Date appointed	Appointing Body	Role on Governors	Pecuniary Interests Declared	Business Interests Declared	Relationship to staff	Other professional roles
Jill Wilkinson	1/10/17	Trust Board	Chair of Governors	None	None	None	 Project Director of Transform Trust Member of The Spencer Academies Trust The Rushey Mead Educational Trust
Sheilah Han	1/6/17	Local Governing Body	Community Governor	None	None	None	None
Rukia Shaffi	1/6/17	Parent Election/Local Governing Body	Parent and Chair of Finance Committee	None	None	None	None
Seeja Manjunath	1/6/17	Staff Election/Local Governing Body	Staff Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the school
Shaun Farrington	1/6/17	Trust Governor	Trust Governor	None	None	None	Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Burford Primary and Nursery School
Karen Coker	1/6/17	Ex Officio	Headteacher	None	None	Headteacher	Employed by the school Governor at Burford Primary and Nursery School

Governor Resignations

Name	Position of Governing Body	Date of Resignation
Vanessa Boyko	Staff Governor	26/7/2018
Brenda Robinson	Community Governor	18/4/2018
Kerry Faulconbridge	Community Governor	9/4/2018
David James	Community Governor	20/12/2017
Doug Sutton	Vice Chair of Governors	28/11/2017
Claire Smith	Chair of Governors	1/10/2017