



## ROBERT SHAW PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY Term of Office: 3 Years

## Register of Interests

| Name                | Date<br>appointed | Appointing Body         | Role on Governors  | Pecuniary Interests Declared                                       | Business<br>Interests<br>Declared | Relationship to staff | Other professional roles   |  |
|---------------------|-------------------|-------------------------|--------------------|--|-----------------------------------|-----------------------|--|--|
| Rukia Shaffi        | 23/7/2019         | Local Governing<br>Body | Chair of Governors | None   | None                              | None                  | None   |  |
| Jill Wilkinson      | 23/7/2019         | Trust Board             | Trust Governor     | None   | None                              | None                  | Chief Operating Officer of Transform Trust<br>Chair of Governors at Pear Tree Junior School<br>Governor at Zaytouna Primary School and<br>Breadsall Hill Top |  |
| Shaun Farrington    | 1/6/2017          | Trust Governor          | Trust Governor     | None   | None                              | None                  | Employed by the Trust as Headteacher of Burford<br>Primary and Nursery School  |  |
| Karen Coker         | 1/6/2017          | Ex Officio              | Headteacher        | Both sons have<br>carried out<br>voluntary activities<br>at school | None                              | None                  | Employed by the school<br>Governor at Burford Primary and Nursery School<br>Chair of the Disadvantaged Group for the Trust                                   |  |
| Cllr Audrey Dinnall | 11/2/2020         | Local Governing<br>Body | Community Governor | None   | None                              | None                  | Cllr for Nottingham City Council   |  |
| Rowan Smart         | 11/2/2020         | Local Governing<br>Body | Community Governor | None   | None                              | None                  | None   |  |

## **Governor Resignations**

| Name                | Position of Governing Body | Date of Resignation |
|---------------------|----------------------------|---------------------|
| Seeja Manjunath     | Staff Governor             | 31/8/2019           |
| Sheilah Han         | Community Governor         | 10/9/2018           |
| Vanessa Boyko       | Staff Governor             | 26/7/2018           |
| Brenda Robinson     | Community Governor         | 18/4/2018           |
| Kerry Faulconbridge | Community Governor         | 9/4/2018            |
| David James         | Community Governor         | 20/12/2017          |
| Doug Sutton         | Vice Chair of Governors    | 28/11/2017          |
| Claire Smith        | Chair of Governors         | 1/10/2017           |