About Our School


Our school is organised into three phases:

  • Key Stage 2, which includes Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
  • Key Stage 1, which includes Years 1 and 2
  • Early Years and Foundation Stage – (EYFS), which includes Reception and Nursery

Key Stage 2

Class 6JR – Miss Roberts (Key Stage Leader)
Class 6AP – Mr Pulk
Class 5SM – Mrs Manjunath
Class 5RM – Mr McDonald
Class 4GF – Mr Fullerton
Class 4RE – Mrs Emmerson
Class 3ML – Mrs Lowndes
Class 3GD – Mrs Duffy

Key Stage 1

Poppys – Miss Hind
Bluebells – Mrs Garcia
Lily – Mrs Bennett
Tulips – Mrs Amoabil (Key Stage Leader)

Early Years

F2 Rainbows – Miss Mirfin & Mrs Grainger (EYFS Leader)
F2 Sunshines – Miss McLeish

F1 Nursery – Mr Pigott

© Copyright Robert Shaw Primary School 2019

Made by CODA Education

Transform Teaching Alliance

Transform Trust, Unit 11, Castlebridge Office Village, Kirtley Drive, Nottingham, NG7 1LD

Tel: 0115 9825090
Email: pa.ceo@transformtrust.co.uk

Transform Trust is a company limited by guarantee. Company Number 08320065.

Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School