Pupil information

Sporting Events

Sporting News!

Our charity football match between the staff and pupils, held in the summer term 2018, raised £120!  Well done and thank you to everyone that took part or supported us!

 

Fixtures for our Boys’ Football Team

Thursday, 20th September  – Home game against Southwold Primary
We won 4 – 2!

Wednesday, 26th September – Away game against Rosslyn Park Primary
We lost 3 – 0.

Wednesday, 10th October – Home game against Melbury Primary
We drew 2 – 2.

Thursday, 8th November – Away game against Glenbrook Primary
We won 4 – 3!

Wednesday, 14th November – Home game against Rosslyn Park Primary
We drew 1 – 1.

Thursday, 15th November – Home game against Whitemoor Primary
We lost 3 – 1.

Wednesday, 21st November – Home game against Middleton Primary
We lost 8 – 0.

 

Forthcoming Matches

Thursday, 7th March – Away game against Southwold Primary

Thursday, 14th March – Away game against Middleton Primary

Wedsnesday, 20th March – Away game against Melbury Primary

Monday, 25th March – Home game against Glenbrook Primary

© Copyright Robert Shaw Primary School 2019

Made by CODA Education

Transform Teaching Alliance

Transform Trust, Unit 11, Castlebridge Office Village, Kirtley Drive, Nottingham, NG7 1LD

Tel: 0115 9825090
Email: pa.ceo@transformtrust.co.uk

Transform Trust is a company limited by guarantee. Company Number 08320065.

Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School