Our Year Groups


Welcome to the Early Years Foundation Stage!

On this page, you will be able to find out what our EYFS pupils are learning at the moment and what they have been up to!

Early Years Team

Our EYFS operates as a combined unit of F1 (Nursery) and F2 (Reception) pupils.  The EYFS team is led by Mrs Grainger.  The teachers are Mr. Pigott and Miss McLeish.

Our pupils are supported by a wonderful team of Teaching Assistants, including: Mrs Carolan, Mrs Fletcher, Miss Lyle, Miss Cooper and Miss Pownall.

© Copyright Robert Shaw Primary School 2020

Made by CODA Education

Transform Teaching Alliance

Transform Trust, Unit 11, Castlebridge Office Village, Kirtley Drive, Nottingham, NG7 1LD

Tel: 0115 9825090
Email: pa.ceo@transformtrust.co.uk

Transform Trust is a company limited by guarantee. Company Number 08320065.

Robert Shaw Primary and Nursery School